A Funny Guild Capture the Flag Battle Arena

Last March 27, 2011 at 4:30pm Silkroad Standard time, our guild joined the Guild Collision Capture the Flag Battle Arena.

 

But we had a problem.. There were only three of us who joined inside. And the enemy guild had only two.

Because the Battle Arena time was long.. We thought we’re going to get bored.. So we just played a cute game (n.n)

Deal, CorneliaSe and my jOkEr_X used mask inside to fight our enemies.

It was fun even though we were just three playing the Arena.

We also changed into different mask.

We had the perfect Battle Arena dream team >.<

We even killed our enemies using the mask.

I like the movoi mask a lot (n.n)

O.O The enemy hit my cute little movoi.

At the last-minute, the enemy tried to get the flag o.O

We tried to stop him O.O

We got the flag back at the last few seconds.

Periton FTW? >.<

Thanks for viewing my post!

 

Thanks Deal and CorneliaSe (n.n)

About cathylicious25

I'm a super noona fan girl of EXO and my biases are Tao and Sehun. I love collecting their merchandises. I collect Official and Unofficial EXO stuff. ٩(̾●̮̮̃̾•̃̾)۶.Proud to be a Christian (̾●̮̮̃̾•̃̾)۶ ⊹⊱✿ ♥ I LOVE JESUS ♥ ✿⊰⊹ ♥Cathylicious25♥ ♥TAOHUN FOREVER♥ You can contact me here: ask.fm/cathylicious25 http://instagram.com/cathylicious25 http://www.youtube.com/user/princessjane25 https://twitter.com/princessjane25
This entry was posted in The world of Silkroad in Server Babel. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A Funny Guild Capture the Flag Battle Arena

  1. Pingback: A Funny Guild Capture the Flag Battle Arena |

Leave a comment